Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Asmus Tietchens

Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Asmus Tietchens In Die Nacht album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1982

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Mit Zebras Rennen (2:01)
2. In Die Nacht (6:41)
3. Höhepunkt Kleiner Mann (6:27)
4. Kopfüber In Den Gulli (2:24)
5. Spanische Fliege (7:01)
6. Unter Fliegenden Tassen (3:41)
7. Regenwald (5:20)
8. Park Und Guter Morgen (3:15)
Total time: 36:50

Line-up / Musicians

- Asmus Tietchens / Main Performer, Synthesizer

Thanks to Prog-Brazil for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ASMUS TIETCHENS In Die Nacht Music

In Die NachtIn Die Nacht
Bureau B 2013
$26.45 (used)

More places to buy ASMUS TIETCHENS music online Buy ASMUS TIETCHENS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ASMUS TIETCHENS In Die Nacht ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ASMUS TIETCHENS In Die Nacht reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ASMUS TIETCHENS "In Die Nacht"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives