Brother Ah

Indo-Prog/Raga Rock

From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Brother Ah Move Ever Onward album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from Progarchives.com partners
Studio Album, released in 1975

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Nature's Children (6:04)
2. Transfiguration (9:37)
3. Enthusiasm (4:48)
4. Spirits In The Night (6:38)
5. Transcendental March (Creation Song)(3:31)
6. Boundless Rhythm (5:05)
7. Celestial Strings (8:28)
8. Sweet Illumination/Chile Woman (9:25)


Search BROTHER AH Move Ever Onward lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search BROTHER AH Move Ever Onward tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Brother Ah / Conductor, drums, flute, french horn, sitar, nature sounds
- Eugene Cooper / Bass (2)
- Pat Patrick / Clarinet, saxophone [Tenor], woodwind [Shawn]
- John Belcher / Congas, drums
- Mbutu* / Congas, drums, tabla
- Omowale / Drums, african drum
- Steve Solder / Drums, oboe
- Ras Karby / Drums, kiti kup
- Olu / Electric piano, piano (3)
- Lance Dozier / Flute, pan flute
- Kufu Ptah / Gong, percussion, shakuhachi, space beam
- Ayida Tengemana / Guitar, vocals (5)
- Obowale / Guitar, percussion
- Dara / Kora, percussion (4), vocals (1)
- Barbara Mc Cloud / Koto
- Branice Inemugo Williams / Koto
- Carolyn Davis / Koto
- Elssi Atiba / Koto
- Harold Lucious / Koto
- Kamau / Performer (soloist) (3)
- Kassin / Performer (2)
- Khadijah / Performer
- Kwesi Gilbert Northern/ Performer (3), vocals (4)
- Alfred Wade, Jr. / Tambourine
- Aiisha / Vocals (2, 8)

Releases information

Ikef IKE04 LP (1975) Ikef B00006BXEZ CD(2002)

Thanks to Philippe Blache for the addition
and to anael for the last updates
Edit this entry

BROTHER AH MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with Progarchives.com, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy BROTHER AH Move Ever Onward Music

Move Ever OnwardMove Ever Onward
Locust 2002
Audio CD$24.99
$14.99 (used)
0 result found for "BROTHER AH"
Visit LPCDressisues.com for more results

More places to buy BROTHER AH music online Buy BROTHER AH & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for BROTHER AH DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

BROTHER AH Move Ever Onward ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BROTHER AH Move Ever Onward reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BROTHER AH "Move Ever Onward"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

WARNING: Forum software upgrade in progress, login function maybe affected for some users during that time.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 0.77 seconds