Albert Marcoeur


From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Albert Marcoeur L'Apostrophe album cover
5.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
from Progarchives.com partners
Studio Album, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. L'Idéologue (2:14)
2. L'Exemple Type (3:01)
3. L'Ordinaire (3:49)
4. L'Inexorable Attente (4:36)
5. L'Ancien Régime (3:43)
6. L'Emprunteur (4:41)
7. L'Environnementeuse (4:27)
8. L'Intruse (2:28)
9. L'Agriculteur (4:28)
10. L'Epitaphe (0:42)
11. L'RMIste (4:17)
12. L'Amoureuse et L'Amoureux (3:50)

Total time: 42:16


Search ALBERT MARCOEUR L'Apostrophe lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search ALBERT MARCOEUR L'Apostrophe tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Albert Marcœur / Voix, Percussion, Echantillons, Batterie, Clarinettes, Harmonium, Claviers, Cloche
- Julien Baillod / Guitares, Percussions, Choeur
- Ingrid Seifert / Violon
- Ursula Weiss / Violon
- Richard Gwilt / Violon
- Nicholas Logie/ Alto
- Charles Medlam / Violoncelle, Viole De Gambe
- Baptiste Lecerf / Trompette
- Paul Elliott, Leigh Nixon, Maurice Bevan, Nigel Beavan / Choeur
- Eric Thomas / Ondes, Guitare, Claviers, Echantillons, Choeur
- Farid Kenfouf / Guitare Basse, Choeur
- Claude Marcœur / Percussion, Batterie, Cymbales, Echantillons, Corne, Choeur
- Victor De Bros / Ukulélé, Flute, Claviers, Accordéon, Echantillons, Sifflets, Choeur
- François Ovide / Guitare
- Georges Brassens / Guitares Acoustiques
- Gary Lucas / Guitare
- Michel Salomon / Voix
- Léo Devaux / Voix
- Stéphane Salerno / Guitares Acoustiques
- Ulrike Kaufmann / Viole
- Petra Müllejans / Violon
- Daniela Helm / Violon
- Hille Perl / Viole De Gambe
- Lee Santana / Cithare
- Britt Andress / Guitare Acoustique
- Roselyne Bachelot / Voix
- Michel Patino / Choeur
- Christian Dubreuil / Choeur
- Hubert Osterwalder / Guitare

Releases information

2005 Label Frères M9 2005

Thanks to black velvet for the addition
Edit this entry

ALBERT MARCOEUR MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with Progarchives.com, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy ALBERT MARCOEUR L'Apostrophe Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
album a colorier LPalbum a colorier LP
Vinyl$50.00 (used)
Ma Vie Avec EllesMa Vie Avec Elles
Baillemont Productions
Audio CD$25.98
0 result found for "ALBERT MARCOEUR"
Visit LPCDressisues.com for more results

More places to buy ALBERT MARCOEUR music online Buy ALBERT MARCOEUR & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for ALBERT MARCOEUR DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

ALBERT MARCOEUR L'Apostrophe ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ALBERT MARCOEUR L'Apostrophe reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ALBERT MARCOEUR "L'Apostrophe"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

WARNING: Forum software upgrade in progress, login function maybe affected for some users during that time.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 0.99 seconds