Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Citriniti Hydra album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 40% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Hydra
2. M17
3. The Spider
4. Insert Miles
5. Night Bus Machine
6. Odd World
7. Savage Attack
8. Timeless
9. Hard Zone
10. Serious Clown

Line-up / Musicians

- Danilo Citriniti / drums
- Domenico Citriniti / bass

Guest Musicians

- Salvatore Ciambrini, Luciano Aloise, Alex Bevilacqua / guitars

Releases information

CD Independent (2002)

Thanks to TheProgtologist for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CITRINITI Hydra Music

More places to buy CITRINITI music online

CITRINITI Hydra ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(40%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(20%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (20%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CITRINITI Hydra reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CITRINITI "Hydra"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.