Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Frumpy Attention album cover
4.20 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 40% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy FRUMPY Music
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 1975

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. How the Gipsy Was Born (10:05)
2. Morning (3:20)
3. Life Without Pain (3:45)
4. Rosalie, Part I (5:54)
5. Otium (4:23)
6. Rosalie, Part II (4:10)
7. Indian Rope Man (3:17)

Total Time: 34:54

Line-up / Musicians

- Inga Rumpf / vocals
- Jean-Jacques Kravetz / keyboards
- Karl-Heinz Schott / bass
- Carsten Bohn / drums
- Rainer Baumann / guitar

Releases information

LP Fontana 6434 163 (Germany)

Thanks to Rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy FRUMPY Attention Music

More places to buy FRUMPY music online

FRUMPY Attention ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(40%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(40%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

FRUMPY Attention reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of FRUMPY "Attention"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.