Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Triumph Living For The Weekend album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD One
1. 24 Hours a Day
2. Street Fighter
3. Blinding Light Snow/Moonchild
4. Takes Time
5. Medley: New York City Streets, Pt. 1/New York City Streets, Pt. 2
6. Rocky Mountain Way
7. Lay It on the Line
8. Just One Night
9. I Live for the Weekend
10. I Can Survive
11. Fool for Your Love
12. Love Hurts
13. Fight the Good Fight
14. Long Time Gone
15. Mind Games

CD Two
1. Magic Power
2. Too Much Thinking
3. When the Lights Go Down
4. Follow Your Heart
5. Spellbound [Live]
6. Mind Games
7. Tears in the Rain
8. Somebody's Out There
9. Just One Night
10. Never Say Never
11. Headed for Nowhere
12. Carry on the Flame
13. Long Time Gone
14. Never Surrender [Live]
15. Love Hurts [#]

Line-up / Musicians

- Rik Emmett / guitar, vocals
- Michael Levine / bass, vocals
- Gil Moore / drums

Releases information

Castle Music

Thanks to memowakeman for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TRIUMPH Living For The Weekend Music

TRIUMPH Living For The Weekend ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TRIUMPH Living For The Weekend reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TRIUMPH "Living For The Weekend"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.