Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pallas Mythopoeia  album cover
4.00 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy PALLAS Music
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

Arrive Alive (1979-1981)
1. Birth of Arrive Alive
2. Stranger on the Edge of Time
3. The Hammer Falls
4. Arrive Alive
5. The Ripper
6. Radio Silence
The Sentinel (1986-1993)
1. Rise And Fall
2. A New Age Dawns
3. Scrolls
4. The Cell
5. Flashpoint-2
6. East West
7. The Calm Before The Storm
8. March on Atlantis
9. Atlantis
10. Ark Of Infinity
11. Birth Of Shock Treatment
12. Cut And Run
The Missing Album (1983-1984)
1. The Lighthouse
2. Logo
3. 12-String
4. Win or Lose
5. Nightmare
6. Mad Machine
7. A Stitch in Time
The Wedge (1985)
1. Dance through the Fire
2. The Executioner
3. Imagination
4. Rat Racing
5. Call to Arms
6. The Knightmoves On
7. Inside Outside In
8. Win or Lose
9. Dinosaur
10. Sound and Vision
Voices in the Dark (1986-1993)
1. Apart At The Seams
2. Voices In The Dark
3. Refugee
4. War Of Words
5. Never Too Late
6. We All Go To Heaven
7. Children Of The Bomb
Beat the Drum (1996-1998)
1. Beat The Drum (1996 demo)
2. Insomniac
3. Blood And Roses and Beat The Drum (work in progress from sampler tape)
Cross and the Crucible 2001
1. Dreamland
2. Requiem
3. Who's To Blame
4. The Blinding Darkness
5. Generations
6. The Midas Touch (demos, work in progress and jams)
Total Time: OVER 4 HOURS
1. North Tonight Mini Feature (Summer 1983)
2. Eyes in The Night Interview ( North Tonight February 1984 including section of promo video)
3. Atlantis (End Section) and Win Or Lose (North Tonight Summer 1984)
4. Dance Through The Fire and Imagination (Summer 1985 from "The Video Show") With thanks to Grampian TV.

Line-up / Musicians

- Ronnie Brown / Korg synthesizer, Kurzweil synthesizer, Ensoniq EPS, Roland synthesizer, Roland D50
- Niall Mathewson / guitar (acoustic), guitar, tambourine
- Graeme Murray / bass, vocals, Fretless bass, bass pedals
- Alan Reed / guitar (acoustic), vocals
- Colin Fraser / cymbals, drums, Roland synthesizer

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
and to proglucky for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy PALLAS Mythopoeia Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Drop Medium 2017
$14.57 (used)
Limited Edition
Imports 2015
$94.58 (used)
Dreams of MenDreams of Men
Inside Out Germany 2005
$22.80 (used)
Limited Edition
Mascot Records 2011
$6.98 (used)
Pallas: The Blinding DarknessPallas: The Blinding Darkness
Inside Out U.S. 2004
$13.72 (used)
The Cross & The CrucibleThe Cross & The Crucible
Inside Out U.S. 2001
$14.15 (used)

More places to buy PALLAS music online Buy PALLAS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PALLAS Mythopoeia ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PALLAS Mythopoeia reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PALLAS "Mythopoeia "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives