Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Folk

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bayon Suite album cover
3.57 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 14% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy BAYON Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1980

Songs / Tracks Listing

1.Overtüre Aus Die Schlacht 7 der Traktor (8:15)
2. Pentus (3:20)
3. La Corriente (5:10)
4.Solo Vino (2:15)
5.Bayon Suite Nr. 4 (4:15)
6.Ballata (5:10)
7.Fantasia (3:30)
8.Pastorale (2:10)
9.Barcarole (2:25)
10.Al Fine (2:00)


Search BAYON Suite lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search BAYON Suite tabs

Line-up / Musicians

-Christoph Theusner /g, voc, fl, p
-Sonny Thet /vc, g,vlc
-Reinhard Pätzold /bg
-Tobias Morgenstern/Accordion (Tr.4)
- Norbert Jäger/ Percussion (Tr.4)

Releases information

LP Amiga (1980)

Thanks to alucard for the addition
Edit this entry

BAYON MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy BAYON Suite Music

Bayon - Suite - AMIGA - 8 55 772Bayon - Suite - AMIGA - 8 55 772
Vinyl$16.50 (used)

More places to buy BAYON music online Buy BAYON & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

BAYON Suite ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(14%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(43%)
Good, but non-essential (29%)
Collectors/fans only (14%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BAYON Suite reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BAYON "Suite"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives