Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Fred Frith


From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Fred Frith Back To Life album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Seven Circles
2. Save As
3. Seven Circles 2
4. Bridge is Bridge
5. Seven Circles 3
6. Seven Circles 4
7. Back to Life
8. Seven Circles 5
9. Seven Circles 6
10. Elegy for Elias
11. Seven Circles 7

Line-up / Musicians

- Stephen Drury / piano
- Joan Jeanrenaud / cello, newspaper, metal can
- William Winant / marimba, vibraphone, woodblocks, tamtam, tuned gong, large metal plate, toms, bass drum, beans, ping pong balls, hammer and nails, metal can
- John Andress / marimba
- Joe Becker / percussion
- Dylan Chmura-Moore / trombone
- Gabriela Daz / violin
- Elizabeth England / oboe
- Benjamin Fox / oboe
- Angela Park / cello
- John Russell / trumpet
- Karina Schmitz / viola
- Benjamin Schwartz / cello
- Andrew Stetson / trumpet
- Nick Tolle / marimba
- Daan Vandewalle / piano
- Jordan Voelker / viola
- Ethan Wood / violin

Releases information

Tzadik, Cat. # 8045

Thanks to avestin for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy FRED FRITH Back To Life Music

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy FRED FRITH music online Buy FRED FRITH & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

FRED FRITH Back To Life ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

FRED FRITH Back To Life reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of FRED FRITH "Back To Life"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives