Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Deerhoof Holdypaws album cover
3.57 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 14% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1999

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Magic Star (2:54)
2. Queen of the Lake (4:59)
3. The Moose's Daughter (4:06)
4. Satan (3:31)
5. Crow (3:01)
6. Flower (3:04)
7. Lady People (2:56)
8. The Great Car Tomb (2:17)
9. Dead Beast Queen (4:10)
10. Data (11:15)

Line-up / Musicians

- Rob Fisk / guitars
- Satomi Matsuzaki / vocals
- Greg Saunier / drums
- Kelly Goode / keyboards

Releases information

Kill Rock Stars

Thanks to burritounit for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DEERHOOF Holdypaws Music

More places to buy DEERHOOF music online Buy DEERHOOF & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

DEERHOOF Holdypaws ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(14%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(29%)
Good, but non-essential (57%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DEERHOOF Holdypaws reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DEERHOOF "Holdypaws"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives