Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Caveat The Biggest Secret album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy CAVEAT Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Little Big Man
2. Immortalized
3. Lonely Ocean
4. Journey's End
5. Wanting You
6. State of Grace
7. The Biggest Secret
8. Hyperion
9. Feed
10. Epitaph

Total Time 52:47

Line-up / Musicians

- Greg Musgrave / Vocals,Guitars
- Terry Baldwin / Bass,Vocals
- Joe Sikorski / Guitar
- Casey Rogers / Drums,Backing Vocals

Releases information

CD Independent

Thanks to burritounit for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CAVEAT The Biggest Secret Music

More places to buy CAVEAT music online Buy CAVEAT & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

CAVEAT The Biggest Secret ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CAVEAT The Biggest Secret reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CAVEAT "The Biggest Secret"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives