Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

DEMO 2004


Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Hexatonica Demo 2004 album cover
4.00 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Pintor Dadah
2. Tregua
3. Loco 1
4. Yeseano
5. Loco 1 - Acústico

Line-up / Musicians

- Leónidas Porto / guitars
- Julián di Pietro / guitars
- Sergio Topham / bass
- Jorge Obeaga / keyboards
- Juan Gasco / drums

Releases information

CD Independent (2004)

Buy HEXATONICA Demo 2004 Music

More places to buy HEXATONICA music online Buy HEXATONICA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

HEXATONICA Demo 2004 ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

HEXATONICA Demo 2004 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of HEXATONICA "Demo 2004"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives