Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Mandrill Fencewalk: The Anthology album cover
3.67 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 1997

Songs / Tracks Listing

Fencewalk: The Anthology Songs DISC 1:

1. Mandrill
2. Rollin' On
3. Symphonic Revolution
4. Peace and Love (Amani Na Mapenzi) Excerpt: Movement IV (Encounter) / Movement V (Beginning)
5. Lord of the Golden Baboon
6. Ape Is High
7. Cohelo
8. Git It All
9. Children of the Sun
10. I Refuse to Smile
11. Kofijahm
12. Hang Loose
13. Fencewalk
14. Hagalo
16. Moroccan Nights

Fencewalk: The Anthology Songs DISC 2:
1. Mango Meat
2. Fat City Strut
3. Love Song
4. Positive Thing
5. Road to Love
6. Armadillo
7. Khidja
8. House of Wood
9. Folks on a Hill
10. Gilly Hines
11. Can You Get It (Suzie Ceasar)
12. Funky Monkey
13. Love One Another
14. Too Late
15. Echoes in My Mind

Line-up / Musicians

- Carlos Wilson / trombone, vocals
- Lou Wilson / trumpet, vocals
- Ric Wilson /sax, vocals
- N.A.

Releases information

CD Polydor Records

Thanks to clarke2001 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MANDRILL Fencewalk: The Anthology Music

Fencewalk: The Anthology [2 CD]Fencewalk: The Anthology [2 CD]
INgrooves Fontana/Polydor 1997
$45.00 (used)
Fencewalk: The Anthology by Mandrill (1997-02-04)Fencewalk: The Anthology by Mandrill (1997-02-04)
Import Music Services
$206.58 (used)

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy MANDRILL music online Buy MANDRILL & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MANDRILL Fencewalk: The Anthology ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MANDRILL Fencewalk: The Anthology reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MANDRILL "Fencewalk: The Anthology"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives