Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Tusk The Resisting Dreamer album cover
3.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy TUSK Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Everlasting Taste of Disguise (7:32)
2. Cold Twisted Aisle (7:43)
3. Life's Denial (5:58)
4. The Lewdness And Frenzy Of Surrender (16:13)

Total Time 37:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Trevor de Brauw / guitar
- Laurent Lebec / bass
- Larry Herweg / drums
- Evan Patterson / 1 vocals
- Toby Driver / 2 vocals

Releases information

Tortuga #TR-035

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TUSK The Resisting Dreamer Music

More places to buy TUSK music online

TUSK The Resisting Dreamer ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (50%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TUSK The Resisting Dreamer reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TUSK "The Resisting Dreamer"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.