Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

T.O.C. Fata Morgana album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy T.O.C. Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 1997

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Valkyrie Reborn (6:05)
2. Everlasting (5:08)
3. Never In A Dream (0:56)
4. Towards Glory (7:38)

Total Time 19:47

Line-up / Musicians

- Taneli Kiljunen / guitar, vocals
- Joiku Harmaja / guitar
- Rasmus Nora / bass
- Carl Sjoblom / keyboards
- Snake Laitinen / drums

Releases information


Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
and to Plankowner for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy T.O.C. Fata Morgana Music

More places to buy T.O.C. music online Buy T.O.C. & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

T.O.C. Fata Morgana ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

T.O.C. Fata Morgana reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of T.O.C. "Fata Morgana"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives