Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Gutbucket Live at MS Stubnitz album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Insects
2. Revolution for Sale
3. The King of Prussia Has No Soul
4. Part IV ("Are We There Yet, What's for Dinner?" Suite)
5. Yoda with Soda
6. Liberation
7. Don't Fall on Dirty Mary
8. Where Have You Gone, Mr. Squeegyman?
9. Snarling Wrath of Angry Gods
10. Its
11. Underbidder
12. Quaaludes & Figs
13. Money Management for a Better Life
14. Punkass Rumbledink
15. Rock n Roll
16. Sludge Test
17. Circadian Mindfuck
18. Interview
19. Tofu Don't Bleed
20. Lucy Ferment?
21. Doppelgänger's Requiem
22. The Plague of the Legions
23. Death by Castanet

Line-up / Musicians

- Ty Citerman / Guitar
- Adam D Gold / Drums
- Eric Rockwin / Bass
- Ken Thomson / Sax

Releases information

Plattenfroster Records PR001

Thanks to king by-tor for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy GUTBUCKET Live at MS Stubnitz Music

GUTBUCKET Live at MS Stubnitz ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GUTBUCKET Live at MS Stubnitz reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GUTBUCKET "Live at MS Stubnitz"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.