Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Profusions Trials to Deception album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Follow the word.
2. Utopia
3. Nothing is Fair
4. Others Ride
5. All the Silence
6. Away with You
7. Raison d'Être
8. Sad Remains
9. Vanish Traitor
10. Paradigms
11. Immortal Soul
12. Everything for You
13. ... not the Heart
14. Away with You (acoustic bonus track version)
15. Ravel's Rage (the wrestling theme , bonus track)

Line-up / Musicians

- Miguel Silva Xisto / vocals
- André Afonso / guitar
- Miguel Oliveira / keys
- Maria Henriques / drums

Releases information

Self Released. Limited to 100 Copies.

Thanks to cacho for the addition
and to NotAProghead for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy PROFUSIONS Trials to Deception Music

More places to buy PROFUSIONS music online Buy PROFUSIONS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PROFUSIONS Trials to Deception ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PROFUSIONS Trials to Deception reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PROFUSIONS "Trials to Deception"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives