Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Six Magics

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Six Magics Animal album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Run
2. Behind The Sorrow
3. Carcass
4. I Remember
5. Itâ?Ts Not The Way
6. Lies And Rules
7. Hands Of Time
8. No Time To Grieve
9. All My Dreams
10. They

Line-up / Musicians

- Elizabeth Vasquez / vocals
- Erick Ávila / guitar
- Gabriel Hidalgo / guitar
- Mauricio Nader / bass
- Pablo Stagnaro / drums

Releases information

Underground Symphony

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SIX MAGICS Animal Music

More places to buy SIX MAGICS music online Buy SIX MAGICS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SIX MAGICS Animal ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SIX MAGICS Animal reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SIX MAGICS "Animal"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives