Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Populus Epiphany album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Wrath (7:43)
2. Faith's Epiphany (6:34)
3. Mother's Arms (6:40)
4. Ethereal (8:47)

Total Time 29:44

Line-up / Musicians

- William Dubé / drums
- Mirek Hamet / bass,piano,vocals
- Maxime Lacoste-Lebuis / guitar,vocals
- Ralph Tacheji / guitar

Releases information

Self Released

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy POPULUS Epiphany Music

More places to buy POPULUS music online Buy POPULUS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

POPULUS Epiphany ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

POPULUS Epiphany reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of POPULUS "Epiphany"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives