Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Arashk Yell album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ARASHK Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Falcons Of The Sky
2. Prison
3. Mourning Scents
4. HurMazda
5. Yell
6. No Leaf Garden
7. War Against War
8. Groanings
9. Last Song

Line-up / Musicians

- Pouyan Khajavi / vocals, guitar, bass
- Salem Ghazi Saeedi / guitar, keyboards
- Shahram Khosraviani / drums

Releases information

Self Released

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ARASHK Yell Music

More places to buy ARASHK music online Buy ARASHK & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ARASHK Yell ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ARASHK Yell reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ARASHK "Yell"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives