Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Miosis Konvolut album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MIOSIS Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Our Floods
2. Flow
3. Without The Scars
4. The Lucid

Line-up / Musicians

- Erik Skoglund / vocals
- Henrik von Harten / guitar
- Mårten Bergkvist / guitar, synthesizer
- Mattias Axelsson / drums
- Mikael Mangs Edwardsson /bass

Releases information

Self Released

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MIOSIS Konvolut Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Albedo AdaptionAlbedo Adaption
CD Baby 2016
$4.98 (used)

More places to buy MIOSIS music online Buy MIOSIS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MIOSIS Konvolut ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MIOSIS Konvolut reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MIOSIS "Konvolut"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives