Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Neath The Small Untruths  album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy NEATH Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Worm (8:03)
2. Paintings (7:44)
3. Down (6:04)
4. Untruths (4:42)
5. Remember (5:20)
6. Shell (5:54)

Total Time 37:51

Line-up / Musicians

- Boyd Potts / vocals, keyboards
- Tim Dowdle / guitars
- David Lingard / bass
- Jonathan Moore / drums

Releases information

Label: Obsidian Records
Released September 1st, 2008

Thanks to UMUR for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NEATH The Small Untruths Music

More places to buy NEATH music online Buy NEATH & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

NEATH The Small Untruths ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NEATH The Small Untruths reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NEATH "The Small Untruths "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives