Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Down I Go

Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Down I Go Tyrant album cover
3.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy DOWN I GO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tomas de Torquemada (2:36)
2. Joseph Stalin (3:01)
3. George W Bush Jr (1:31)
4. Nicolae Ceaucescu (2:33)
5. Saparmurat Niyazov (2:58)
6. King Leopold II (2:19)
7. King Henry VIII (2:30)
8. Augusto Pinochet (2:17)
9. Pol Pot (2:52)
10. Idi Amin (1:53)
11. Ariel Sharon (2:26)
12. Ivan The Terrible (3:56)

Total Time 30:52

Line-up / Musicians

- Pete Fraser / vocals
- Ben Standage / drums, vocals
- Alan Booth / guitar
- Marek Bereza / bass

Releases information

Undergroove Records

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DOWN I GO Tyrant Music

DOWN I GO Tyrant ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DOWN I GO Tyrant reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DOWN I GO "Tyrant"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.