Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Sal Y Mileto

Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Sal Y Mileto Tres album cover
4.00 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Introversion
2. Al Reves
3. Ternas Dos
4. El Viaje
5. Taknocrata
6. Resplandor
7. Sin Nocion
8. Aguanta
9. Aplanadora
10. Julio
11. K Z Tiephone
12. Estudio De Funk
13. Madrepora
14. Fragmentos De Medea

Line-up / Musicians

- Paul Segovia / guitar, vocals
- Igor Icaza / drums
- Franco Aguirre / bass, vocals

Releases information

Self Released

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SAL Y MILETO Tres Music

More places to buy SAL Y MILETO music online Buy SAL Y MILETO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SAL Y MILETO Tres ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SAL Y MILETO Tres reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SAL Y MILETO "Tres"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives