Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Bennie Maupin

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bennie Maupin Penumbra album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Neophilia 2006
2. Walter Bishop Jr.
3. Level Three
4. Blinkers
5. Penumbra
6. Mirror Image
7. Message to Prez
8. Tapping Things
9. Vapors
10. One for Eric Dolphy
11. See the Positive
12. The 12th Day
13. Equal Justice


Search BENNIE MAUPIN Penumbra lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search BENNIE MAUPIN Penumbra tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Bennie Maupin / saxes, bass clarinet, flute, piano
- Darek "Oles" Oleszkiewicz / bass
- Michael Stephans / drums
- Daryl Munyungo Jackson / percussion

Releases information

CD Cryptogramophone CG129

Thanks to clarke2001 for the addition
Edit this entry

BENNIE MAUPIN MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy BENNIE MAUPIN Penumbra Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Early ReflectionsEarly Reflections
Cryptogramophone 2009
Audio CD$11.43
$7.99 (used)
Slow Traffic to the Right; MoonscapesSlow Traffic to the Right; Moonscapes
Dutton Vocalion 2011
Audio CD$18.43
slow traffic to the right LPslow traffic to the right LP
Vinyl$31.91 (used)
Bennie Maupin - Slow Traffic to the Right & MoonscapesBennie Maupin - Slow Traffic to the Right & Moonscapes
Audio CD$19.99

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy BENNIE MAUPIN music online Buy BENNIE MAUPIN & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

BENNIE MAUPIN Penumbra ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BENNIE MAUPIN Penumbra reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BENNIE MAUPIN "Penumbra"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives