Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Rovo Live at Hibiya Yaon album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ROVO Music
from partners
Live, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Horsess (10:08)
2. Khmara (10:18)
3. Canvas (15:06)
4. Sukhna (17:54)
5. Warp Session (10:39)
6. Woof Session (10:46)
7. Na-X (14:11)
8. Goku Hoshi (11:18)
9. KoNuMu (9:17)

Total Time 109:37

Line-up / Musicians

- Seiichi Yamamoto / guitar
- Yasuhiro Yoshigaki / drums
- Tatsuki Masuko / keyboards, effects
- Yoichi Okabe / drums
- Jin Harada / bass
- Yuji Katsui / violin

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ROVO Live at Hibiya Yaon Music

More places to buy ROVO music online

ROVO Live at Hibiya Yaon ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ROVO Live at Hibiya Yaon reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ROVO "Live at Hibiya Yaon"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.