Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Rovo Mon album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ROVO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Urma (12:06)
2. Loquix (8:36)
3. Haoma (14:45)
4. Nov (5:45)
5. Saraca (9:50)
6. Reom (10:29)

Total Time 61:31

Line-up / Musicians

- Seiichi Yamamoto / guitar
- Yasuhiro Yoshigaki / drums, percussion
- Tatsuki Masuko / synthesizers, keybards, effects
- Yoichi Okabe / drums, percussion
- Jin Harada / bass, harmonica
- Yuji Katsui / electric violin

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ROVO Mon Music

More places to buy ROVO music online

ROVO Mon ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ROVO Mon reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ROVO "Mon"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.