Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ongo Malice in Ongolandia album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ONGO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

An Ongus Dei 6:30
Malicia Astral 3:07
Blanca 3:28
SUI Side Salad (with Bacalao) 3:17
Deber 4:50
A Cup of Tea (in Hardmony)
La Dheleo 3:12
Mars In Love 3:56
Adios a Dios 4:25
Pink Dog for Codra 9:54
The Ultraviolents 6:45

Line-up / Musicians

- Gaby Vidal / guitars
- Jose Ruiz / drums
- Ruly Kuan / Bass
- Jerry Rivera / Vocals
- Lily Vidal / Vocals

Thanks to trili for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ONGO Malice in Ongolandia Music

More places to buy ONGO music online Buy ONGO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ONGO Malice in Ongolandia ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ONGO Malice in Ongolandia reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ONGO "Malice in Ongolandia"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives