Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

THTX The Magic Frequencies album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy THTX Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Monolithic Eclipse (8:05)
2. The Great Transfixer (5:24)
3 .Ha Ha (6:34)
4. Master Of The Magical Art (6:02)
5. The Extended Dream Of The Meditations Of Atlantis (14:11)

Total Time: 40:16

Line-up / Musicians

- Matthew Smith / guitar, bass, organ
- Kerry Gluckman / drums, percussion, tape

additional musician:
- Cary Loren / vocals

Releases information

CD Cosmo-Revolution Technologies CRT002 (2004 USA)

Thanks to Rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THTX The Magic Frequencies Music

More places to buy THTX music online

THTX The Magic Frequencies ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THTX The Magic Frequencies reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of THTX "The Magic Frequencies"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.