Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

OVNI La Experiencia album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy OVNI Music
from partners
Live, released in 2001

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. El Árbol Rey
2. A Marte
3. Mentesólidaverdad
4. Y Si Vuelve
5. Popurrí: Violeta, Herencias, Danza Del Sol, Tus Signos, Luna
6. Érase Un Ser
7. El Ángel
8. Ciencia Muerta / Hombre Génesis
9. Lluvias
10.En El Reino De La Rosa

Line-up / Musicians

Mauricio Alfaro - Drums, keyboards, percussion
Kristian Calderón - bass
Rafael Alfaro - Guitar, flute, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Releases information

Fragile Producciones

Buy OVNI La Experiencia Music

More places to buy OVNI music online

OVNI La Experiencia ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(75%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

OVNI La Experiencia reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of OVNI "La Experiencia"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.