Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Airbag Safetree album cover
4.31 | 29 ratings | 0 reviews | 55% 5 stars

Essential: a masterpiece of
progressive rock music

Write a review

Buy AIRBAG Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. No Escape (5:51)
2. Steal My Soul (8:15)
3. My Colours (8:15)
4. Safetree (7:05)

Total Time 29:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Asle Tostrup / vocals
- Bjørn Riis / guitars, vocals
- Jørgen Hagen / keyboards
- Anders Hovdan / bass
- Joachim Slikker / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AIRBAG Safetree Music

More places to buy AIRBAG music online

AIRBAG Safetree ratings distribution

(29 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(55%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(28%)
Good, but non-essential (14%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (3%)

AIRBAG Safetree reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AIRBAG "Safetree"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.