Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

DEMO 2006

Status Minor

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Status Minor Demo 2006 album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Seek & Hide (4:01)
2. The Guide pt. 1: Verge of Sanity (5:35)
3. The Guide pt. 2: Liquid Fire (7:17)

Total Time 16:57

Line-up / Musicians

- Markku Kuikka / Vocals
- Sami Saarinen / Guitar
- Eero Pakkanen / Bass
- Jukka Karinen / Keyboards
- Rolf Pilve / Drums

Releases information

Self-released promotional EP released in April 2006.

Thanks to UMUR for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy STATUS MINOR Demo 2006 Music

More places to buy STATUS MINOR music online Buy STATUS MINOR & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

STATUS MINOR Demo 2006 ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

STATUS MINOR Demo 2006 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of STATUS MINOR "Demo 2006"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives