Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


The Locust

Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The Locust Plague Soundscapes album cover
4.15 | 13 ratings | 0 reviews | 54% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Recyclable Body Fluids in Human Form (0:41)
2. Identity Exchange Program Rectum Return Policy (0:59)
3. Solar Panel Asses (0:26)
4. Live from the Russian Compound (0:59)
5. Earwax Halo Manufactured for the Champion in All of Us (0:52)
6. Wet Dream War Machine (1:24)
7. Listen, the Mighty Ear is Here (1:07)
8. Who Wants a Dose of the Clap? (0:52)
9. Teenage Mustache (0:55)
10. How to Become a Virgin (0:44)
11. Anything Jesus Does I Can Do Better (1:29)
12. Late For a Double Date With a Pile of Atoms in the Water Closet (0:46)
13. File Under 'Soft Core Seizures' (0:54)
14. Practiced Hatred (0:34)
15. Psst! Is That a Halfie in Your Pants? (1:06)
16. The Half-Eaten Sausage Would Like to See You in His Office (0:47)
17. Pulling the Christmas Pig by the Wrong Pair of Ears (0:42)
18. Can We Please Get Another Nail in the Coffin of Culture Theft? (1:17)
19. Your Mantel Disguised as a Psychic Sasquatch (0:40)
20. Twenty-Three Lubed Up Schizophrenics with Delusions of Grandeur (0:52)
21. Captain Gaydar It's Time to Wind Your Clock Again (1:03)
22. Priest with the Sexually Transmitted Disease Get Out of My Bed (0:33)
23. Pickup Truck Full of Forty Minutes (1:21)

Total Time 21:03

Line-up / Musicians

- Justin Pearson / bass, vocals
- Bobby Bray / guitar, vocals
- Joseph Karam / keyboards, vocals
- Gabe Serbian / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THE LOCUST Plague Soundscapes Music

THE LOCUST Plague Soundscapes ratings distribution

(13 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(54%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(23%)
Good, but non-essential (8%)
Collectors/fans only (15%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THE LOCUST Plague Soundscapes reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of THE LOCUST "Plague Soundscapes"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.