Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ergo Multitude, Solitude album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ERGO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Rana Sylvatica Sroka (3:48)
2. Vessel Sroka (12:21)
3. She Haunts Me Sroka (6:32)
4. Little Shadow Sroka (4:59)
5. Endlessly (Multitude, Solitude) Sroka (11:39)
6. Actuator Sroka (8:53)


Search ERGO Multitude, Solitude lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search ERGO Multitude, Solitude tabs

Line-up / Musicians

Brett Sroka - trombone, computer, composition (srokasonic-SESAC)
Carl Maguire - Rhodes electric piano, synthesizer, electronic effects
Shawn Baltazor - drums

Releases information

CD: Cuneiform Records 289

Thanks to snobb for the addition
Edit this entry

ERGO MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s

Buy ERGO Multitude, Solitude Music

Multitude, SolitudeMultitude, Solitude
Audio CD$10.49
$1.65 (used)
Multitude Solitude by Ergo (2009-10-06)Multitude Solitude by Ergo (2009-10-06)
E1 Entertainment Dist ***
Audio CD$88.02
Ergo Multitude Solitude Other SwingErgo Multitude Solitude Other Swing
Audio CD$31.32

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy ERGO music online Buy ERGO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ERGO Multitude, Solitude ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ERGO Multitude, Solitude reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ERGO "Multitude, Solitude"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives