Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Opus Däi

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Opus Däi Touch The Sun album cover
5.00 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy OPUS DÄI Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Sandcastles (3:55)
2. Sinking Ship (3:41)
3. The Day the World Stopped Turning (3:58)
4. Cry of Architeuthis (2:12)
5. Touch the Sun (3:59)

Total Time 17:45

Line-up / Musicians

- Atsushi Miyamoto / Guitar
- Tim Neighbors / Vocals
- Jagger Gonzales / Drums
- Murv Douglas / Bass

Thanks to UMUR for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy OPUS DÄI Touch The Sun Music

More places to buy OPUS DÄI music online Buy OPUS DÄI & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

OPUS DÄI Touch The Sun ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

OPUS DÄI Touch The Sun reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of OPUS DÄI "Touch The Sun"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives