Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Twin Fusion

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Twin Fusion Identical Creation album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Off We Go Alone (4:52)
2. Treasures of Minds (7:11)
3. He Drinks His Wine (4:46)
4. Rock 'N' Your Soul (4:49)
5. Ride and Be Free (5:06)
6. 7th Day (6:55)
7. Celtic Passage (4:45)
8. F.D.N.Y. (10:59)
9. Olympus Mons (5:47)

Total time 55:10

Line-up / Musicians

- Kenny Kallum / vocals
- Rick Hall / drums
- David L. Harris / guitars, keyboards
- Mike Harris / bass

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TWIN FUSION Identical Creation Music

More places to buy TWIN FUSION music online Buy TWIN FUSION & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TWIN FUSION Identical Creation ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TWIN FUSION Identical Creation reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TWIN FUSION "Identical Creation"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives