Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Arnioe Sick Son album cover
4.00 | 14 ratings | 0 reviews | 21% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ARNIOE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Veil (3:13)
2. Song for the Deaf (Part 1) (6:14)
3. Song for the Deaf (Part 2) (4:51)
4. Borderline (7:25)
5. Hero (2:12)
6. Tangential Impact (8:29)
7. About Face (6:15)
8. Black Tears (Part 1) (6:49)
9. Black Tears (Part 2) (3:16)
10. Trinity's Child (10:42)

Total time 59:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Aron Scharfegger / vocals, all instruments
- Greg Genna / guitars

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ARNIOE Sick Son Music

More places to buy ARNIOE music online

ARNIOE Sick Son ratings distribution

(14 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(21%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(57%)
Good, but non-essential (21%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ARNIOE Sick Son reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ARNIOE "Sick Son"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.