Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Mushroom Glazed Popems album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD1: London (51:02)
1. L'Auberge (11:15)
2. Pink Island (4:11)
3. (Hats Off To) Bert Jansch (10:01)
4. A Stone's Throw From Coe Fen (1:50)
5. Isle Of Wight (8:56)
6. You And I Have Memories, Longer Than The Road That Stretches Out (4:48)
7. Half Sicillian/Half Welsh (7:56)
8. Just Because Nobody Understands You, That Doesn't Mean You're An (1:06)
9. Blackwaterside (0:59)

CD2: Oakland (45:25)
1. The Beards Are Back In Town (10:27)
2. Tin Foil Hat (2:15)
3. This Goes Squonk! (2:21)
4. Blues For Bobby Seale (4:32)
5. Glazed Popems (6:41)
6. Tonite Let's All Make Love In Oakland (11:37)
7. Sunday Morning, Seven Am On San Pablo Avenue (1:56)
8. Running Wild And Looking Pretty (Theme Song For DJ Kitty) (5:35)

Total Time: 97:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Alison Levy / vocals, organ, synthesizer
- Erik Pearson / guitar, acoustic guitar, flute, tenor saxophone
- Tim Plowman / guitar
- Ralph Carney / alto flute, clarinet, soprano saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet
- Dave Mihaly / slide whistle, marimba, congas, bongos, claves, metallophone, tambour, tamtam, tom tom, bells
- Matt Henry Cunitz / melodica, celesta, Wurlitzer piano, electric harpsichord, Mellotron, Moog synthesizer
- Michael Rinta / bass trumpet, trombone, tuba
- Brian Felix / electric piano, organ, sound effects
- Ned Doherty / bass
- Pat Thomas / drums, congas, tom tom

Releases information

2CD Black Beauty (2004 USA)

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MUSHROOM Glazed Popems Music

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy MUSHROOM music online Buy MUSHROOM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MUSHROOM Glazed Popems ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MUSHROOM Glazed Popems reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MUSHROOM "Glazed Popems"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives