Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Datetenryu 1976 album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2000

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Densha
2. Weeping Bird
3. Tsumuji Kaze
4. 10 Minutes More
5. Kokoro No Yukue
6. Moe Ochite
7. Tsumuji Kaze
8. Konna Hi Wa
9. Weeping Bird

Total Time 65:44

Line-up / Musicians

- Masao Tonari / organ, keyboards
- Hiroshi Narazaki / bass, voices
- Yosһitaka Nakamura / drums
- Kei Yamasһita / guitars

Releases information

CD-R Hello Goodbye HGM10002 (2000)

Thanks to DamoXt7942 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DATETENRYU 1976 Music

DATETENRYU 1976 ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DATETENRYU 1976 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DATETENRYU "1976"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.