Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Larsen Seies album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy LARSEN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Snow, The
2. Mother
3. Rever
4. 2nd
5. Momi
6. Haula
7. Marzia

Line-up / Musicians

Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo - box
Marco "Il Bue" Schiavo - vocals, glockenspiel, drums
Paolo Dellapiana - vocals, accordion, glockenspiel, electronics
Roberto Maria Clemente - vocals, guitar
Marco 'Il Blue' Schiavo - drums

Also: Julia Kent, Jarboe, Lustmord

Releases information

CD: Important Rec.

Thanks to snobb for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LARSEN Seies Music

Seies by LarsenSeies by Larsen
Important Records

More places to buy LARSEN music online Buy LARSEN & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LARSEN Seies ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (50%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LARSEN Seies reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LARSEN "Seies"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives