Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Larsen Abeceda album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy LARSEN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Abeceda, Pt. 1
2. Abeceda, Pt. 2
3. Abeceda, Pt. 3
4. Abeceda, Pt. 4
5. Abeceda, Pt. 5
6. Abeceda, Pt. 6
7. Abeceda, Pt. 7
8. Abeceda. Pt. 8
9. Abeceda, Pt. 9

Line-up / Musicians

Julia Kent - cello
J=hann J=hannsson - electric organ
Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo - electric viola
Paolo Dellapiana - accordion
Roberto Maria Clemente - guitar
Baby Dee - harp
David Michael Tibet - vocals
Marco 'Il Blue' Schiavo - drums

Releases information

DVD/CD : Important Rec.

Thanks to snobb for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LARSEN Abeceda Music

More places to buy LARSEN music online Buy LARSEN & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LARSEN Abeceda ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LARSEN Abeceda reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LARSEN "Abeceda"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives