Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Canturbe Bonpland album cover
3.20 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1983

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Hacia tu Sonrisa
2. Gente de Mente
3. Duros 16
4. Soledad
5. ¿Puede ser un Poco?
6. ¿Como un Penal?
7. Tema de Bonpland
8. Juan Niño Viejo
9. Canción de los Enmascarados
10. ...Porque de Ellos Será el Reino de los Cielos

Line-up / Musicians

- Jorge Garacotche / vocals, guitars, percussion, harmonica
- Alejandro Fiori / guitars
- Gerardo Antonel / drums
- Luis Blanco / bass

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CANTURBE Bonpland Music

More places to buy CANTURBE music online Buy CANTURBE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

CANTURBE Bonpland ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (33%)
Poor. Only for completionists (33%)

CANTURBE Bonpland reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CANTURBE "Bonpland"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives