Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Asfalto Cronophobia album cover
3.33 | 9 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 1984

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Nada, nadie, núnca (4:05)
2. Es nuestro momento (3:07)
3. Desaparecido (3:57)
4. Frente al espejo (4:06)
5. Contra reloj (3:43)
6. El regreso (5:45)
7. ¡Que siga el show! (4:08)
8. Buffalo "Vil" (5:12)
9. Secuestro legal (4:17)

Total time 38:20

Line-up / Musicians

- Julio Castejón / guitars, vocals
- Enrique Cajide / drums
- Jorge Walter García Banegas / keyboards
- José Ramón Pérez / bass
- Miguel Oñate / vocals

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ASFALTO Cronophobia Music

More places to buy ASFALTO music online

ASFALTO Cronophobia ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (62%)
Collectors/fans only (12%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ASFALTO Cronophobia reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ASFALTO "Cronophobia"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.