Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Grimlord Bloodrunnethover album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. March of Martyrs
2. Bloodrunnethover
3. Beast We Are Keeping Under Cover
4. It Bites You!!!
5. Grey Eminence
6. Bitch & Swindler
7. No Surrender!
8. Compensation of Fault
9. Crawler
10. X
11. Resting Place

Line-up / Musicians

- Barth la Picard / guitars, vocals
- Orson / bass
- Lukass / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy GRIMLORD Bloodrunnethover Music

More places to buy GRIMLORD music online Buy GRIMLORD & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

GRIMLORD Bloodrunnethover ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GRIMLORD Bloodrunnethover reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GRIMLORD "Bloodrunnethover"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives