Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Budka Suflera

Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Budka Suflera Akustycznie album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
DVD/Video, released in 1998

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Intro - Pieśń niepokorna (R. Lipko) (1:07)
2. Cisza jak ta (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - A. Mogielnicki) (5:48)
3. Ratujmy co się da (R. Lipko - B. Olewicz) (5:19)
4. W niewielu słowach (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - T. Zeliszewski) (6:56)
5. I tylko gwiazda - blask jej znikomy (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - A. Sikorski) (3:33)
6. Noc nad Norwidem (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - A. Sikorski) (7:45)
7. Radio taxi (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - A. Mogielnicki) (4:45)
8. Z dalekich wypraw (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - A. Sikorski) (3:13)
9. Noc (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - T. Zeliszewski) (4:55)
10. Jest taki samotny dom (R. Lipko, K. Cugowski - A. Sikorski) (3:50)
11. Memu miastu na dowiedzenia (R. Lipko - A. Mogielnicki) (3:36)
12. Martwe morze (R. Lipko - A. Mogielnicki) (4:25)
13. Nowa Wieża Babel (R. Lipko - A. Mogielnicki) (4:23)

14. Takie tango (R. Lipko - A. Mogielnicki) (4:38)
15. Napisy / Credits (1:31)
16. Martwe morze (Videoclip) (R. Lipko - A. Mogielnicki) (4:32)
17. O koncercie (The making of) (6:28)

Total time 77:03


Search BUDKA SUFLERA Akustycznie lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search BUDKA SUFLERA Akustycznie tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Krzysztof Cugowski / vocals
- Romuald Lipko / keyboards
- Tomasz Zeliszewski / drums
- Mieczysław Jurecki / bass
- Marek Raduli / guitars

- Ewa Brachun, Aleksandra Chludek, Katarzyna Pysiak / backing vocals
- Jose Torres / percussion

Releases information

Recorded live at Kraków TV Studio, 3.10.1998
DVD New Arba NAV 001 (1998)
Sound options: Stereo, DD5.1

Thanks to NotAProghead for the addition
Edit this entry

BUDKA SUFLERA MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s

Buy BUDKA SUFLERA Akustycznie Music

More places to buy BUDKA SUFLERA music online Buy BUDKA SUFLERA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for BUDKA SUFLERA DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

BUDKA SUFLERA Akustycznie ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BUDKA SUFLERA Akustycznie reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BUDKA SUFLERA "Akustycznie"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives