Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Björk Post Live album cover
3.85 | 13 ratings | 0 reviews | 31% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy BJÖRK Music
from partners
Live, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Headphones (2:58)
2. Army Of Me (4:04)
3. One Day (3:37)
4. The Modern Things (3:52)
5. Isobel (5:27)
6. Possibly Maybe (5:22)
7. Hyperballad (5:05)
8. I Go Humble (4:03)
9. Big Time Sensuality (4:53)
10. Enjoy (3:39)
11. Miss You (3:56)
12. It's Oh So Quiet (3:52)
13. Anchor Song (3:11)

Total Time 53:07

Line-up / Musicians

- Björk / arranger, keyboards, vocals

Releases information

Release date: June 3, 2004
Label: Polydor

Thanks to progshine for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BJÖRK Post Live Music

More places to buy BJÖRK music online

BJÖRK Post Live ratings distribution

(13 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(31%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(46%)
Good, but non-essential (8%)
Collectors/fans only (8%)
Poor. Only for completionists (8%)

BJÖRK Post Live reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BJÖRK "Post Live"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.