Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pez Pez album cover
3.67 | 15 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy PEZ Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Latigazo (3:00)
2. ¡Vamos! (2:23)
3. Al Tun tun (2:15)
4. Cassete (2:18)
5. Volar Volar Volar (1:00)
6. Las Escondidas (1:55)
7. Estableciendo Comunicación (3:26)
8. Vos no Sabés Mentir (3:05)
9. Soñar Soñar (2:31)
10. Un Nuevo Juego (2:25)
11. Y Eso Vale (2:58)
12. Y Ella Besó Sus Manos (1::04)
13. Suerte de Plegaria (5:10)

Line-up / Musicians

Ariel Minimal / vocals, guitar
Franco Salvador / drums, vocals
Fósforo García / bass, vocals
Pepo Limeres / electric piano, organ

Thanks to rorrofloyd for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PEZ Pez Music

More places to buy PEZ music online

PEZ Pez ratings distribution

(15 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(10%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (10%)
Poor. Only for completionists (10%)

PEZ Pez reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PEZ "Pez"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.