Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Starkweather Croatoan album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Silken Garotte / The Infinity Coil (8:11)
2. Taming Leeches With Fire (6:39)
3. Wilding (7:36)
4. Machine Rhythm Confessional (5:32)
5. Vespertilian (4:45)
6. Slither (7:06)
7. Hushabye: Goodnight (8:16)
8. Bitterfrost (6:19)

Total Time: 54:24

Line-up / Musicians

- Rennie Resmini / Vocals
- Todd Forkin / Guitar
- Vince Rosa / Bass
- Harry Rosa / Drums

Releases information

Full-Length, Candlelight Records, 2005

Thanks to CCVP for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy STARKWEATHER Croatoan Music

More places to buy STARKWEATHER music online

STARKWEATHER Croatoan ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

STARKWEATHER Croatoan reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of STARKWEATHER "Croatoan"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.