Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


The Machine

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The Machine Drie album cover
4.22 | 9 ratings | 0 reviews | 38% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Pyro
2. Sunbow
3. Medulla
4. Aurora
5. Tsiolkovsky's Budget
- a. S-IC
- b. S-II
- c. S-IVB
6. Paradox
7. First Unique Prime
8. Jam No. Psi

Line-up / Musicians

- David Eering / guitar, percussion, organ, effects, vocals
- Hans van Heemet / bass, percussion, piano
- Davy Boogaard / drums

Releases information

2LP/CD Elektrohasch EH 147 (2010 Germany)

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THE MACHINE Drie Music

More places to buy THE MACHINE music online

THE MACHINE Drie ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(38%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(62%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THE MACHINE Drie reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of THE MACHINE "Drie"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.