Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

YOB The Unreal Never Lived album cover
4.00 | 13 ratings | 0 reviews | 31% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy YOB Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Quantum Mystic (10:58)
2. Grasping Air (9:02)
3. Kosmos" (10:25)
4. The Mental Tyrant (21:24)

Total Time 51:51

Line-up / Musicians

- Mike Scheidt / vocals, guitar
- Isamu Sato / bass
- Travis Foster / drums

Releases information

Metal Blade Records

Thanks to bonnek for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy YOB The Unreal Never Lived Music

More places to buy YOB music online

YOB The Unreal Never Lived ratings distribution

(13 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(31%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(38%)
Good, but non-essential (31%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YOB The Unreal Never Lived reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YOB "The Unreal Never Lived"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.